Welcome!

Hello everyone! My name is Jeremiah Daniels and I would like introduce you all to Profs Spotlight my blog for my Online Journalism class.

The beat of this blog is Rowan University sports, over the course of this semester I plan to cover Rowan University sports events with pictures, videos, and interviews with players as well as coaches. I also plan to dedicate post to each of the athletic fields and take pictures  of the places where our Profs are pitted up against other sports teams.

Growing up I have always been very interested in sports; and I am currently thinking about pursuing a career in Sports Journalism in the future. As a result of this, I am very excited about the opportunity to dive into the world of Rowan University sports and show everyone my coverage! I hope that you all enjoy the content of my blog because I am ecstatic to jump right into this!

Stay tuned for my first post!

The baseball image seen above is from CreativeCommons.com

(https://search.creativecommons.org)

Jeremiah Daniels

Leave a Reply

